Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 01
Gigalum

Sat 4th November

Sun 5th November

Sat 11th November

Sun 12th November

Sat 18th November

Sun 19th November

Sat 25th November

Sun 26th November

Tue 28th November

Sat 2nd December

Sun 3rd December

Tue 5th December

Sat 9th December

Sun 10th December

Tue 12th December

Wed 13th December

Sat 16th December

Sun 17th December

Tue 19th December

Wed 20th December

Sat 23rd December

Tue 26th December

Wed 27th December

Sat 30th December

Tue 2nd January

Wed 3rd January

Sat 6th January

Sun 7th January

Tue 9th January

Wed 10th January

Sat 13th January

Sun 14th January

Tue 16th January

Wed 17th January

Sat 20th January

Sun 21st January

Tue 23rd January

Wed 24th January

Thu 25th January

Fri 26th January

Sat 27th January

Sun 28th January

Tue 30th January

Gigalum is now firmly established as one of the top DJ bars in South London.


The Ibiza-style terrace is a little oasis in the heart of Clapham South, perfect for an early evening drink with friends or a romantic dinner for two. But come the weekend with the likes of Judge Jules, Nicky Romero, Sister Bliss and Norman Jay on the decks the place is transformed, with the arms-in-the-air atmosphere of a rocking house party! Gigalum is a bar Clapham is proud of, and the DJs queue up to play at.

The beer garden is covered with awnings, parasols and heaters, so whatever the weather you can sip cocktails al fresco in the shade of the huge palm tree. Our menu offers diverse choice for the more formal diner, or a selection of delicious tapas to accompany drinks on those long, lazy evenings. An eclectic music style complements the chilled daytime atmosphere, while the uplifting house music of the weekend nights has people travelling from far and wide..

At Gigalum you will experience top restaurant quality food at pub prices. Our buffet, brunch, Sunday roast, and a la carte menus can be viewed here and of course we take reservations and welcome walk in customers.

Host your next party or corporate event at Gigalum. Just fill in our booking form with the date of your event and contact information. We can help you plan the menu and make it an event to remember.

Spoon and Fork
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm