Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08 Image 09 Image 10 Image 01
Gigalum

Tue 2nd September

Wed 3rd September

Fri 5th September

Sat 6th September

Sun 7th September

Tue 9th September

Wed 10th September

Fri 12th September

Sat 13th September

Sun 14th September

Tue 16th September

Wed 17th September

Fri 19th September

Sat 20th September

Sun 21st September

Tue 23rd September

Wed 24th September

Sat 27th September

Tue 30th September

There's no charge and no minimum spend to book your party or corporate event at Gigalum.

Just fill in our booking form with the date of your event and contact information. We will help you plan the menu and make it an event to remember.

Click on an area to find out more:

Booking Enquiry Form

COMPLIMENTARY BOTTLE OF BUBBLES FOR PARTY BOOKINGS*

 
 
 
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • >Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 3pm-11pm
  • Friday: 3pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm