Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08 Image 09 Image 10 Image 01
Gigalum

Thu 2nd April

Fri 3rd April

Sat 4th April

Sun 5th April

Tue 7th April

Wed 8th April

Fri 10th April

Sat 11th April

Sun 12th April

Felix Da HouseCat

Felix Da HouseCat

Tue 14th April

Wed 15th April

Thu 16th April

Fri 17th April

Sat 18th April

Sun 19th April

Tue 21st April

Wed 22nd April

Fri 24th April

Sat 25th April

Sun 26th April

Tue 28th April

Wed 29th April

There's no charge and no minimum spend to book your party or corporate event at Gigalum.

You’ll even get a complimentary bottle of bubbles for parties of 20 or more people! (40 or more on Saturdays).

Just fill in our booking form with the date of your event and contact information. We will help you plan the menu and make it an event to remember.

Click on an area to find out more:

Booking Enquiry Form

 
 
 
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • >Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 3pm-11pm
  • Friday: 3pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm