Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08 Image 09 Image 10 Image 01
Gigalum

Sat 11th February

Sun 12th February

Sat 18th February

Sun 19th February

Sat 25th February

Sun 26th February

Sat 4th March

Sun 5th March

Tue 7th March

Sat 11th March

Sun 12th March

Tue 14th March

Sat 18th March

Sun 19th March

Tue 21st March

Wed 22nd March

Sat 25th March

Sun 26th March

Tue 28th March

Wed 29th March

Sat 1st April

Sun 2nd April

Tue 4th April

Wed 5th April

Sat 8th April

Sun 9th April

Tue 11th April

Wed 12th April

Sat 15th April

Sun 16th April

Tue 18th April

Wed 19th April

Sat 22nd April

Sun 23rd April

Tue 25th April

Wed 26th April

Sat 29th April

Sun 30th April

There's no charge and no minimum spend to book your party or corporate event at Gigalum.

You’ll even get a complimentary bottle of bubbles for parties of 20 or more people! (40 or more on Saturdays).

Just fill in our booking form with the date of your event and contact information. We will help you plan the menu and make it an event to remember.

Click on an area to find out more:

Booking Enquiry Form

 
 
 
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm