Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08 Image 09 Image 10 Image 01
Gigalum

Sat 3rd December

Sat 10th December

Sun 11th December

Sat 17th December

Sun 18th December

Sat 24th December

Sun 25th December

Sat 31st December

Sun 1st January

Tue 3rd January

Sat 7th January

Sun 8th January

Tue 10th January

Sat 14th January

Sun 15th January

Tue 17th January

Wed 18th January

Sat 21st January

Sun 22nd January

Tue 24th January

Wed 25th January

Sat 28th January

Sun 29th January

Tue 31st January

Wed 1st February

Sat 4th February

Sun 5th February

Tue 7th February

Wed 8th February

Sat 11th February

Sun 12th February

Tue 14th February

Wed 15th February

Sat 18th February

Sun 19th February

Tue 21st February

Wed 22nd February

Sat 25th February

Sun 26th February

Tue 28th February

There's no charge and no minimum spend to book your party or corporate event at Gigalum.

You’ll even get a complimentary bottle of bubbles for parties of 20 or more people! (40 or more on Saturdays).

Just fill in our booking form with the date of your event and contact information. We will help you plan the menu and make it an event to remember.

Click on an area to find out more:

Booking Enquiry Form

 
 
 
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm