Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08 Image 09 Image 10 Image 01
Gigalum

Sat 1st April

Sat 8th April

Sun 9th April

Sat 15th April

Sun 16th April

Sat 22nd April

Sun 23rd April

Sat 29th April

Sun 30th April

Tue 2nd May

Sat 6th May

Sun 7th May

Tue 9th May

Sat 13th May

Sun 14th May

Tue 16th May

Wed 17th May

Sat 20th May

Sun 21st May

Tue 23rd May

Wed 24th May

Sat 27th May

Sun 28th May

Tue 30th May

Wed 31st May

Sat 3rd June

Sun 4th June

Tue 6th June

Wed 7th June

Sat 10th June

Sun 11th June

Tue 13th June

Wed 14th June

Sat 17th June

Sun 18th June

Tue 20th June

Wed 21st June

Fri 23rd June

Sat 24th June

Sun 25th June

Tue 27th June

Wed 28th June

Fri 30th June

There's no charge and no minimum spend to book your party or corporate event at Gigalum.

You’ll even get a complimentary bottle of bubbles for parties of 20 or more people! (40 or more on Saturdays).

Just fill in our booking form with the date of your event and contact information. We will help you plan the menu and make it an event to remember.

Click on an area to find out more:

Booking Enquiry Form

 
 
 
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm