Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05 Image 06 Image 07 Image 08 Image 09 Image 10 Image 01
Gigalum

Sat 29th July

Sat 5th August

Sun 6th August

Sat 12th August

Sun 13th August

Sat 19th August

Sun 20th August

Sat 26th August

Sun 27th August

Tue 29th August

Sat 2nd September

Sun 3rd September

Tue 5th September

Sat 9th September

Sun 10th September

Tue 12th September

Wed 13th September

Sat 16th September

Sun 17th September

Tue 19th September

Wed 20th September

Sat 23rd September

Sun 24th September

Tue 26th September

Wed 27th September

Sat 30th September

Sun 1st October

Tue 3rd October

Wed 4th October

Sat 7th October

Sun 8th October

Tue 10th October

Wed 11th October

Sat 14th October

Sun 15th October

Tue 17th October

Wed 18th October

Fri 20th October

Sat 21st October

Sun 22nd October

Tue 24th October

Wed 25th October

Thu 26th October

Fri 27th October

Sat 28th October

Sun 29th October

There's no charge and no minimum spend to book your party or corporate event at Gigalum.

You’ll even get a complimentary bottle of bubbles for parties of 20 or more people! (40 or more on Saturdays).

Just fill in our booking form with the date of your event and contact information. We will help you plan the menu and make it an event to remember.

Click on an area to find out more:

Booking Enquiry Form

 
 
 
 
 
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm