Image 01
Gigalum

Sat 27th May

Sun 28th May

Sat 3rd June

Sun 4th June

Sat 10th June

Sun 11th June

Sat 17th June

Sun 18th June

Sat 24th June

Sun 25th June

Tue 27th June

Sat 1st July

Sun 2nd July

Tue 4th July

Wed 5th July

Sat 8th July

Sun 9th July

Tue 11th July

Wed 12th July

Sat 15th July

Sun 16th July

Tue 18th July

Wed 19th July

Sat 22nd July

Sun 23rd July

Tue 25th July

Wed 26th July

Sat 29th July

Sun 30th July

Tue 1st August

Wed 2nd August

Sat 5th August

Sun 6th August

Tue 8th August

Wed 9th August

Sat 12th August

Sun 13th August

Tue 15th August

Wed 16th August

Fri 18th August

Sat 19th August

Sun 20th August

Tue 22nd August

Wed 23rd August

Fri 25th August

Sat 26th August

Sun 27th August

Tue 29th August

Wed 30th August

7-8 Cavendish Parade
Clapham Common Southside
London
SW4 9DW

T: 020 8772 0303
E: info@gigalum.com

www.facebook.com/gigalum
www.twitter.com/Gigalum

Find us on Google Maps

We welcome your comments and feedback. Drop us a line below

 
 

View Larger Map
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm