Image 01
Gigalum

Fri 5th February

Sat 6th February

Sun 7th February

Sunday Sessions present Felix Da Housecat

Felix is back for round 2 ...... house music all night long!

6NATIONS RUGBY

IRELAND V WALES 5PM

Tue 9th February

Wed 10th February

Fri 12th February

Sat 13th February

Sun 14th February

6 NATIONS RUGBY

ENGLAND V ITALY 2PM

Tue 16th February

Wed 17th February

Fri 19th February

Sat 20th February

Sun 21st February

Sunday Sessions present Cristian Varela

Debut for IBIZA legend Cristian Varela!

Tue 23rd February

Wed 24th February

Fri 26th February

6NATIONS RUGBY

WALES V FRANCE 8:05PM

Sat 27th February

7-8 Cavendish Parade
Clapham Common Southside
London
SW4 9DW

T: 020 8772 0303
E: info@gigalum.com

www.facebook.com/gigalum
www.twitter.com/Gigalum

Find us on Google Maps

We welcome your comments and feedback. Drop us a line below

 
 

View Larger Map
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm