Image 01
Gigalum

Sat 1st October

Sun 2nd October

Sat 8th October

Sun 9th October

Sat 15th October

Sun 16th October

Sat 22nd October

Sun 23rd October

Sat 29th October

Sun 30th October

Sat 5th November

Sun 6th November

Wed 9th November

Sat 12th November

Sun 13th November

Wed 16th November

Sat 19th November

Sun 20th November

Wed 23rd November

Sat 26th November

Sun 27th November

Wed 30th November

Sat 3rd December

Sun 4th December

Tue 6th December

Wed 7th December

Thu 8th December

Fri 9th December

Sat 10th December

Sun 11th December

Underground Politics - Christmas Party

Underground Politics at Gigalum

Tue 13th December

Wed 14th December

Fri 16th December

Sat 17th December

Sun 18th December

Tue 20th December

Wed 21st December

Fri 23rd December

Sat 24th December

Sun 25th December

Tue 27th December

Wed 28th December

Fri 30th December

Sat 31st December

7-8 Cavendish Parade
Clapham Common Southside
London
SW4 9DW

T: 020 8772 0303
E: info@gigalum.com

www.facebook.com/gigalum
www.twitter.com/Gigalum

Find us on Google Maps

We welcome your comments and feedback. Drop us a line below

 
 

View Larger Map
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm