Image 01
Gigalum

Sat 23rd September

Sat 30th September

Sun 1st October

Sat 7th October

Sun 8th October

Sat 14th October

Sun 15th October

Sat 21st October

Sun 22nd October

Tue 24th October

Sat 28th October

Sun 29th October

Tue 31st October

Sat 4th November

Sun 5th November

Tue 7th November

Wed 8th November

Sat 11th November

Sun 12th November

Tue 14th November

Wed 15th November

Sat 18th November

Sun 19th November

Tue 21st November

Wed 22nd November

Sat 25th November

Sun 26th November

Tue 28th November

Wed 29th November

Sat 2nd December

Sun 3rd December

Tue 5th December

Wed 6th December

Sat 9th December

Sun 10th December

Tue 12th December

Wed 13th December

Fri 15th December

Sat 16th December

Sun 17th December

Tue 19th December

Wed 20th December

Thu 21st December

Fri 22nd December

Sat 23rd December

Sun 24th December

Tue 26th December

Wed 27th December

Thu 28th December

Fri 29th December

Sat 30th December

7-8 Cavendish Parade
Clapham Common Southside
London
SW4 9DW

T: 020 8772 0303
E: info@gigalum.com

www.facebook.com/gigalum
www.twitter.com/Gigalum

Find us on Google Maps

We welcome your comments and feedback. Drop us a line below

 
 

View Larger Map
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm