Image 01
Gigalum

Sat 3rd December

Sat 10th December

Sun 11th December

Sat 17th December

Sun 18th December

Sat 24th December

Sun 25th December

Sat 31st December

Sun 1st January

Tue 3rd January

Sat 7th January

Sun 8th January

Tue 10th January

Sat 14th January

Sun 15th January

Tue 17th January

Wed 18th January

Sat 21st January

Sun 22nd January

Tue 24th January

Wed 25th January

Sat 28th January

Sun 29th January

Tue 31st January

Wed 1st February

Sat 4th February

Sun 5th February

Tue 7th February

Wed 8th February

Sat 11th February

Sun 12th February

Tue 14th February

Wed 15th February

Sat 18th February

Sun 19th February

Tue 21st February

Wed 22nd February

Sat 25th February

Sun 26th February

Tue 28th February

7-8 Cavendish Parade
Clapham Common Southside
London
SW4 9DW

T: 020 8772 0303
E: info@gigalum.com

www.facebook.com/gigalum
www.twitter.com/Gigalum

Find us on Google Maps

We welcome your comments and feedback. Drop us a line below

 
 

View Larger Map
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm