Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05
Gigalum

Fri 3rd July

Sat 4th July

Sun 5th July

Tue 7th July

Wed 8th July

Fri 10th July

Sat 11th July

Sun 12th July

Tue 14th July

Wed 15th July

Fri 17th July

Sat 18th July

Sun 19th July

Tue 21st July

Wed 22nd July

Fri 24th July

Sat 25th July

Sun 26th July

Tue 28th July

Wed 29th July

Our extensive drinks list has a lot to offer – from the perfect afternoon cocktail to draught beers and world wines.

You can view all the drinks here, and if you can’t find what you fancy (which we think you will!) just ask one of the bar staff at Gigalum and we’ll look after you.

Bowl of fruit
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm