Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05

Sat 1st October

Sun 2nd October

Sat 8th October

Sun 9th October

Sat 15th October

Sun 16th October

Sat 22nd October

Sun 23rd October

Wed 26th October

Fri 28th October

Sat 29th October

Sun 30th October

Our extensive drinks list has a lot to offer – from the perfect afternoon cocktail to draught beers and world wines.

You can view all the drinks here, and if you can’t find what you fancy (which we think you will!) just ask one of the bar staff at Gigalum and we’ll look after you.

Bowl of fruit
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm