Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05
Gigalum

Sat 7th January

Sun 8th January

Sat 14th January

Sun 15th January

Sat 21st January

Sun 22nd January

Sat 28th January

Sun 29th January

Tue 31st January

Sat 4th February

Sun 5th February

Tue 7th February

Tue 14th February

Wed 15th February

Tue 21st February

Wed 22nd February

Tue 28th February

Wed 1st March

Tue 7th March

Wed 8th March

Wed 15th March

Fri 24th March

Sat 25th March

Sun 26th March

Fri 31st March

Our extensive drinks list has a lot to offer – from the perfect afternoon cocktail to draught beers and world wines.

You can view all the drinks here, and if you can’t find what you fancy (which we think you will!) just ask one of the bar staff at Gigalum and we’ll look after you.

Bowl of fruit
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm