Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05
Gigalum

Sat 29th October

Sun 30th October

Sat 5th November

Sun 6th November

Sat 12th November

Sun 13th November

Sat 19th November

Sun 20th November

Sat 26th November

Sun 27th November

Tue 6th December

Wed 7th December

Tue 13th December

Wed 14th December

Tue 20th December

Wed 21st December

Tue 27th December

Wed 28th December

Tue 3rd January

Wed 4th January

Fri 20th January

Sat 21st January

Sun 22nd January

Thu 26th January

Fri 27th January

Sat 28th January

Sun 29th January

Our extensive drinks list has a lot to offer – from the perfect afternoon cocktail to draught beers and world wines.

You can view all the drinks here, and if you can’t find what you fancy (which we think you will!) just ask one of the bar staff at Gigalum and we’ll look after you.

Bowl of fruit
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm