Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05
Gigalum

Sat 11th February

Sun 12th February

Sat 18th February

Sun 19th February

Sat 25th February

Sun 26th February

Sat 4th March

Sun 5th March

Tue 7th March

Sat 11th March

Sun 12th March

Tue 14th March

Tue 21st March

Wed 22nd March

Tue 28th March

Wed 29th March

Tue 4th April

Wed 5th April

Wed 12th April

Wed 19th April

Sun 30th April

Our extensive drinks list has a lot to offer – from the perfect afternoon cocktail to draught beers and world wines.

You can view all the drinks here, and if you can’t find what you fancy (which we think you will!) just ask one of the bar staff at Gigalum and we’ll look after you.

Bowl of fruit
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm