Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05
Gigalum

Fri 5th February

Sat 6th February

Sun 7th February

Sunday Sessions present Felix Da Housecat

Felix is back for round 2 ...... house music all night long!

6NATIONS RUGBY

IRELAND V WALES 5PM

Tue 9th February

Wed 10th February

Fri 12th February

Sat 13th February

Sun 14th February

6 NATIONS RUGBY

ENGLAND V ITALY 2PM

Tue 16th February

Wed 17th February

Fri 19th February

Sat 20th February

Tue 23rd February

Wed 24th February

Fri 26th February

Sat 27th February

Our extensive drinks list has a lot to offer – from the perfect afternoon cocktail to draught beers and world wines.

You can view all the drinks here, and if you can’t find what you fancy (which we think you will!) just ask one of the bar staff at Gigalum and we’ll look after you.

Bowl of fruit
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm