Image 01 Image 02 Image 03 Image 04 Image 05
Gigalum

Sat 23rd September

Sat 30th September

Sun 1st October

Sat 7th October

Sun 8th October

Sat 14th October

Sun 15th October

Sat 21st October

Sun 22nd October

Tue 24th October

Sun 29th October

Tue 31st October

Tue 7th November

Wed 8th November

Tue 14th November

Wed 15th November

Tue 21st November

Wed 22nd November

Wed 29th November

Wed 6th December

Fri 15th December

Sat 16th December

Sun 17th December

Thu 21st December

Fri 22nd December

Sat 23rd December

Sun 24th December

Thu 28th December

Fri 29th December

Sat 30th December

Our extensive drinks list has a lot to offer – from the perfect afternoon cocktail to draught beers and world wines.

You can view all the drinks here, and if you can’t find what you fancy (which we think you will!) just ask one of the bar staff at Gigalum and we’ll look after you.

Bowl of fruit
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm