Image 01 Image 02 Image 03
Gigalum

Sat 11th February

Sun 12th February

Sat 18th February

Sun 19th February

Sat 25th February

Sun 26th February

Sat 4th March

Sun 5th March

Tue 7th March

Sat 11th March

Sun 12th March

Tue 14th March

Tue 21st March

Wed 22nd March

Tue 28th March

Wed 29th March

Tue 4th April

Wed 5th April

Wed 12th April

Wed 19th April

Sun 30th April

Our mouthwatering menus offer an extensive choice in high quality food from our award winning chef.

Here you will find restaurant quality food at pub food prices. Our buffet, brunch, Sunday roast, and a la carte menus can be viewed here.

We take reservations and we welcome walk in customers at Gigalum.

Bowl of fruit
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm