Image 01 Image 02 Image 03
Gigalum

Sat 1st November

Wed 5th November

Fri 7th November

Sat 8th November

Sun 9th November

Wed 12th November

Fri 14th November

Sat 15th November

Wed 19th November

Fri 21st November

Sat 22nd November

Fri 28th November

Sat 29th November

Our mouthwatering menus offer an extensive choice in high quality food from our award winning chef.

Here you will find restaurant quality food at pub food prices. Our buffet, brunch, Sunday roast, and a la carte menus can be viewed here.

We take reservations and we welcome walk in customers at Gigalum.

Bowl of fruit
Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • >Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 3pm-11pm
  • Friday: 3pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm