Image 01 Image 02 Image 03
Gigalum

Sat 1st October

Sun 2nd October

Sat 8th October

Sun 9th October

Sat 15th October

Sun 16th October

Sat 22nd October

Sun 23rd October

Sat 29th October

Sun 30th October

Wed 9th November

Wed 16th November

Wed 23rd November

Wed 30th November

Tue 6th December

Wed 7th December

Thu 8th December

Fri 9th December

Sat 10th December

Sun 11th December

Underground Politics - Christmas Party

Underground Politics at Gigalum

Tue 13th December

Fri 16th December

Sat 17th December

Tue 20th December

Fri 23rd December

Sat 24th December

Tue 27th December

Fri 30th December

Sat 31st December

Facebook
Twitter
  • 7-8 Cavendish Parade
  • Clapham Common Southside
  • London
  • SW4 9DW
  • Opening Times
  • Monday-Thursday: 12pm-11pm
  • Friday: 12pm-12am
  • Sat: 11am-12am
  • Sun: 11am-11pm